CT Scan of CHEST – Prices in the Philipppines

CT Scan with Contrast – CHEST

United Diagnostic Lab (Taft Ave, Manila) – P5,000

Can we start this thread on the price list of CT Scan CHEST?
I like to enjoin my Friends in Facebook to contribute to this list so as to assist patients in deciding where to have the tests done.
I will maintain this thread on the Price List indefinitely.
If you have experience having CT Scan- CHEST done in the Philippines lately (2015 to 2016), pls. contribute to this list by citing the place where it was done or is being done, the quoted regular price, and the date of information. Just put your information under comment. I will be the one to update the master list. Thank you.

 

ROJ@16may28

This entry was posted in CT Scan. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CT Scan of CHEST – Prices in the Philipppines

  1. Rachel Rebadulla says:

    Good evening, may I ask what hospital or lab has the cheapest price for ct scan with contrast for my mother, thank you.

  2. Maria Cristina Liongson says:

    Could I get an info regarding about the price of Abdominal CT Scan triphasic, it’s urgent, thank you for your king help..

    • reyojoson says:

      Whatever are in the list are what we have for the moment. This is a community collaborative effort to come out with a price list. Am not doing it alone. Dr Rey

Leave a comment